Contact Us

Telephone

(011) 466 - 8355 / (011) 466 - 0333

Fax

(011) 466 - 8357

Roshqott Email

info@roshqott.co.za

Roshqott Tenders

tenders@roshqott.co.za

Head Office

21 Monte Carlo Crescent, Kyalami Business Park,
Kyalami, Johannesburg, South Africa

Postal

P.o. Box 30793, Kyalami,
1684

Contact Form

    Name

    Email

    Subject

    Number

    Message

    Mogale City - Regional Office

    Telephone

    +27 (11) 954 1179

    Fax

    086 524 0876

    Office

    Monument Arch
    268 Voortrekker Road, UNIT 9,
    NOORDHEUWEL, KRUGERSDORP, 1739

    Ekurhuleni - Regional Office

    Cell

    083 226 6103

    Telephone

    +27 83 336 7800

    Roshqott Email

    neil.watkins@roshqott.co.za

    Office

    No 4, Fountains Industrial Park,
    Dan Jacob Street
    Alrode

    Contact Persons

    Rui Marques

    Telephone

    (011) 466 - 8355 ext 211

    Fax

    (011) 466 - 8357

    Email

    rui.marques@roshqott.co.za

    Coenie Odendaal

    Telephone

    (011) 466 - 8355 ext 202

    Fax

    (011) 466 - 8357

    Email

    coenie.odendaal@roshqott.co.za

    Robert Temple

    Telephone

    (011) 466 - 8355 ext 202

    Fax

    (011) 466 - 8357

    Email

    robert.temple@roshqott.co.za

    Jorge Marques

    Telephone

    (011) 466 - 8355 ext 203

    Fax

    (011) 466 - 8357

    Email

    jorge.marques@roshqott.co.za

    Sergio Rocha

    Telephone

    (011) 466 - 8355 ext 204

    Fax

    (011) 466 - 8357

    Email

    Sergio.Rocha@roshqott.co.za

    Luis Duque

    Telephone

    (011) 466 - 8355 ext 201

    Fax

    (011) 466 - 8357

    Email

    luis.duque@roshqott.co.za

    Michelle Williams

    Telephone

    (011) 466 - 8355 ext 201

    Fax

    (011) 466 - 8357

    Email

    info@roshqott.co.za

    ROSHQOTT(PTY)LTD

    Registration Number:
    1989/0703691/07

    Vat Registration Number:
    4800150429

    Situation

    21 Monte Carlo Crescent, Kyalami,
    Kyalami Business Park
    (overlooks Kyalami race track)

    Activities:
    Head Office, Equipment Warehouse,
    Maintenance Repairs Workshop